Top off my cup?

Image

Took this photo a bit earlier than December of last year I’m thinking since I had stripped the dining room’s wallpaper a while ago but what month it was escapes me.

I have no clue what was in that cup but Bear would not let up and harassed me for the contents so I’m thinking it was either chicken soup or water.

I have so many photos to edit since I went off the grid since July but I can tell none of the aerial shots I took are as beautiful as those from 4B.

I need to invest in a really tall sturdy ladder or hijack one of these unfriendly squirrels to take photos.

 

Happy Valentines wordpress,

-Bad touch Bear

Leave a Reply

