Liquid 16

Image
Ice Crystals 4 by EdibleShoes

More crystals on a fire log.

Camera Data

Make Canon
Model Canon PowerShot SD780 IS
Shutter Speed 1/79 second
Aperture F/9.0
Focal Length 6 mm
ISO Speed 80
Date Taken Nov 21, 2014, 9:47:18 PM
Sensor Size 1mm

 

It was only after I began processing these images – Which I have to mention these nature shots are from the week before Thanksgiving – that quite a bit were framed badly and over exposed. Had me PO’ed when I realized this since I had such a great time basically playing with frozen weeds and rocks and my images didn’t hold the same quality of magic I saw…Or maybe it was hypothermia?

– Bad touch Bear

Leave a Reply

