Hush baby, don’t let anymore stupid escape. Entry for 1/3/15

Status

I think my brain melted earlier when I was cutting my toe nails and trying to do some simple math. Somehow with my new DSLR I managed to take 3000 photos…But of what?! … I apparently found a clump of wet cat fur so mind blowing I spent close to 60 photos on the subject – What was I thinking?!

Thank god this isn’t film.

The next week or two? I will be doing 5-A-Day posts of Photography. Sorry watchers, I wanna get this crap outta the way.
Might change my layout too.

Thanks for readin,

-Bad touch Bear

One thought on “Hush baby, don’t let anymore stupid escape. Entry for 1/3/15

Leave a Reply

