A rumbling in my creative tummy

Status

In preparation for picking a new photography subject, I probably will be ghosting this site for the next three days unless I suddenly get the urge to post a dear diary. Until then, thank you to anyone who has favorit’d my entries/photography. I plan to visit each and every watcher/ people who favorited my stuff; I need to pull my head out of the sand and take a better look at what is going on in the world.

I’d like to do another showcase at some point too; yet looking at blogs thoroughly takes time.

ALSO please participate in this poll,

I have a feeling I just picked what I want to do without the poll, but its always nice to receive feedback when searching for some.
-Bad touch bear

2 thoughts on “A rumbling in my creative tummy

Leave a Reply

