A Psychedelic trip

Standard

Whenever someone favorite’s an entry I’ve written or becomes a follower – of course I am curious. Today I visited marktoner1.wordpress.com, I looked through most of the guy’s blog. I can’t say EVERY piece spoke to me but there were three that reminded me of a childhood obsession with sun catchers.

pigments at war

Oil on glass; I have a impulse now to play with food coloring, light and water. Hopefully I can squash that idea, last time I played with ‘paint’ I dyed the bathtub yellow and didn’t hear the end of it from Grandma. I see a flower’s pigmentation, blood cells and solar waves in space. What do you see?

– Bad touch Bear

Leave a Reply

