Strange berries

Link

As a kid I put loads of things in my mouth I knew I shouldn’t have eaten. I’ve eaten strange berries off of bushes and in bramble; lucky it was blue berries and raspberries. ( The worst was fond of gnawing on this owl bust made of limestone and cement. No clue why. )

James Brock, another blogger gave me this site to look over since I asked about fried bunny; instead I found the foraging section to be more engaging. One book I’ve been meaning to read is a book on wild edible plants.

Man, I want to go camping!

I haven’t gone camping…In almost 10 years; might be a reason why – I just cant remember.

 

Leave a Reply

